DFW Student Media Workshops

SPRING EXPO

Featuring Walsworth's new Yearbook AR

Join your Team Texas yearbook family as we kickoff your 2019 yearbook planning. We’ll be featuring the latest design trends (and where to find them), exciting new Yearbook AR technology demos and tips to help improve photography and writing in your publication.

RSVP to your rep by April 16 to reserve your seats. Space is limited, so don’t delay.

 

Workshop Details

Dates:           April 26, 2018

Time:             9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

 

Location:      Four Day Weekend Theatre

                      Sundance Square

                      312 Houston St.

                      Fort Worth, TX 76102

 

Cost:              $25/person (lunch is included)

                           Checks payable to:

                           DFW Student Media Workshops

                            

                            

 

 

Register by:  April 16, 2018

Helpful Links

Please contact your Walsworth rep with any questions.

Jennifer Davis

jennifer.davis@walsworth.com

Shelley Dorrell

shelley.dorrell@walsworth.com

Lisa Llewellyn

lisa.llewellyn@walsworth.com

Angela Magelssen

angela.magelssen@walsworth.com

Julie Marshall

julie.marshall@walsworth.com

Mike Taylor

mike.taylor@walsworth.com 

Melissa Wallace

melissa.wallace@walsworth.com

Katherine York

katherine.york@walsworth.com