DFW Student Media Workshops

SPRING EXPO

Online Payments

Payment Options

Select your payment option for the  Spring Expo. 

*Please add your school's name to the "Note" section of your online payment.

$25 per participant 

If paying for more than 18 participants please contact your Walsworth Rep for a custom payment link.

 

JILL CLICK THIS ONE

$2

1 participant

$175

7 participants

$325

13 participants

$50

2 participants

$75

3 participants

$100

4 participants

$125

5 participants

$150

6 participants

$200

8 participants

$225

9 participants

$250

10 participants

$275

11 participants

$300

12 participants

$350

14 participants

$375

15 participants

$400

16 participants

$425

17 participants

$450

18 participants

Workshop Details

Dates:           April 26, 2018

Time:             9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Location:      Four Day Weekend Theatre

                      Sundance Square

                      312 Houston St.

                      Fort Worth, TX 76102

Cost:              $25/person (lunch is included)

                           Checks payable to:

                           DFW Student Media Workshops

                            or pay online here

Register by:  April 16, 2018

Please contact your Walsworth rep with any questions.

Jennifer Davis

jennifer.davis@walsworth.com

Shelley Dorrell

shelley.dorrell@walsworth.com

Lisa Llewellyn

lisa.llewellyn@walsworth.com

Angela Magelssen

angela.magelssen@walsworth.com

Julie Marshall

julie.marshall@walsworth.com

Mike Taylor

mike.taylor@walsworth.com 

Melissa Wallace

melissa.wallace@walsworth.com

Katherine York

katherine.york@walsworth.com